STAFF/CONTACT US

Paula Gilbert - Interim Executive Director, p.gilbert@npcnys.org

Deborah Clayton-Trudeau - Project Coordinator - x 21 - d.trudeau@npcnys.org

2013 – 2014 Board of Directors

Region 1 Long Island

Sondra Cochran
Wyandanch Community Development Corp
59 Cumberbach Street
Wyandanch, NY 11798
631-643-4786
631-643-9128 Fax
sondrawcdc@optonline.net
Term expires 2016

Miriam M.E. Garcia
Adelante of Suffolk Co., Inc.
83 Carleton Avenue
Central Islip, NY 11722
631-234-1049
631-272-5201 Fax
mmeg3@juno.com
Term expires 2015

Marguerite Keller
Hispanic Brotherhood of Rockville Centre
59 Clinton Ave
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
516-766-6610
516-766-0405Fax
mkeller11510@gmail.com
Term expires 2016

Region 2 Manhattan

Lucille McEwen
Manhattan Valley Development Corp
73 West 108th Street
New York, NY 10025
212-749-4410
212-749-4466 Fax
LMcEwen@mvdc.org
Term expires 2015

Region 3 Brooklyn, Staten Island

Linda S. Goodman
Midwood Development Corporation
1416 Avenue M, 6th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11230
718-376-0999x9
718-382-6453 Fax
lgoodman@middev.org
Term expires 2014

Beverly Neuhaus
Richmond Senior Services
500 Jewett Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10302
718-816-1811x1
718-816-1811 Fax
rss500@earthlink.net
Term expires 2015

Region 4 Queens

Joseph G. Barden
Margert Community Corp.
325 Beach 37th Street
Far Rockaway, NY 11691
718-471-3724
718-471-5342 Fax
jgb@nyct.net
Term expires 2014

Kimberley McLean, Esq.
Neighborhood Housing Services of Jamaica
89-70 162nd Street
Jamaica, NY 11432
718-517-6644
718-732-8295 Fax
kimberley.mclean@nhsj.org
Term expires 2015

Region 5 Bronx

Derrick Lovett
MBD Community Housing Corp.
1762 Boston Road
Bronx, NY 10460
718-842-0256
718-542-7694 Fax
dlovett@mbdhousing.org
Term expires 2016

Cassandra Perry
163rd Street Improvement Council, Inc
490 East 167th Street
Bronx, NY 10456
718-620-6007
718-620-6006 Fax
cgperry@163council.org
Term expires 2016

Region 6 Westchester, Hudson Valley

Dennis Hanratty
Mt. Vernon United Tenants
PO Box 2107
Mt. Vernon, NY 10551
914-699-1114x303
914-699-7449 Fax
mvut@erols.com
Term expires 2015

Jeremy Ingpen
Senior Advisor to Nonprofits
27 No. Central Ave #5A
Hartsdale, NY 10530
845-701-6895
jeremy.ingpen@gmail.com
Term expires 2015

Region 7 Capital District

Joseph Sluszka
Albany Housing Coalition, Inc.
278 Clinton Avenue
Albany, NY 12210
518-465-5251
518-465-6499 Fax
jsluszka@ahcvets.org
Term expires 2016

Roger Markovics
United Tenants of Albany
33 Clinton Avenue
Albany, NY 12207
518-436-8997
518-436-0320
utalb@verizon.net
Term expires 2015

Michael Skrebutenas
Community Preservation Corporation
54 State Street
Albany, NY 12207
518-463-1776
518-473-9462
mskrebutenas@communityp.com
Term expires 2016

Region 8 North Country, Central, Southern Tier, Mohawk

Rebecca Newman
Housing Visions Unlimited
1201 East Fayette Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
315-472-3820
315-471-3921
mnewman@housingvisions.org
Term expires 2016

Region 9 Rochester

George Moses
North East Area Development
Rochester, NY
Term expires 2015


Region 10 Buffalo, Niagara

Vacant

     
 
100 State Street, Suite 930 • Albany, NY 12207
  518.432.6757   FAX 518.432.6758